Annual Scientific Conference Committee

Dr Karima Khalid
Dr Mpoki Ulisubishya
Dr Edwin Lugazia
Dr Boniface R.L.
Dr Vensela Sakwari
Dr Albert Ulimali

The Executive Committee has the power to appoint such committees as it may deem desirable to make reports to the Executive Committee. Member involvement is always welcome! Please volunteer.